• Sunday, May 19

  • Monday, May 20

  • Tuesday, May 21

  • Wednesday, May 22

  • Thursday, May 23

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/422235/564/564?s=3417952ae17fe028e18211250e281992a945248cfd8a574af40d76c95511cddf

      The Japanese House

      Thu, May 23, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Terminal West

      Advance: Day of Show: $18.00-$20.00 All Ages

  • Friday, May 24

  • Saturday, May 25

  • Sunday, May 26

  • Monday, May 27

  • Tuesday, May 28

  • Wednesday, May 29

  • Thursday, May 30

  • Friday, May 31

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/453269/564/564?s=e9f2989c862ea39c4e668d96498b8f8239aa81587ce4a6e08206c3d4ffdc0931

      Betty Who - Betty: The Tour

      Fri, May 31, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Variety Playhouse

      Advance: Day of Show: $20.00-$25.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, June 1

  • Sunday, June 2

  • Monday, June 3

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/453215/564/564?s=23afe2ab5a4b4013392019789894af8d0f7b5a7b7fba6ceb95ac0c429cdbd4ba

      Weyes Blood

      Mon, June 03, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      The EARL

      Advance: Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00 21 & Over

  • Tuesday, June 4

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/439577/564/564?s=907d17449e0755b4e0945c862d12562b90cb801d9bd45b1585fa931f69e1ad0e

      The Lemonheads

      Tommy Stinson

      Tue, June 04, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Terminal West

      Advance: Day of Show: $25.00-$28.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, June 5

  • Thursday, June 6

  • Friday, June 7

  • Saturday, June 8

  • Sunday, June 9

  • Monday, June 10

  • Tuesday, June 11

  • Wednesday, June 12

  • Thursday, June 13

  • Friday, June 14

  • Saturday, June 15

Please rotate your device