The Maryland Music Awards

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, December 15, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Share

Z104.3 Presents...

Charli XCX
Logan Henderson, DJ Dirty Elbows

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, February 16, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $22.00-$22.00

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, March 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.00 / Day of Show: $32.00-$32.00

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Thu, March 07, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, March 08, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.50 / Day of Show: $15.00

Transcendent Events Presents...

CLEAR FOR TAKEOFF + THE CHIEF END: Final Shows
Others May Fall (Return from hiatus), Without the Accent, Watersdeep

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, March 29, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, March 30, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

Mitski
Jay Som

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, April 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, May 04, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$60.00

  • All Ages

Billie Eilish
with Denzel Curry

  • The Anthem, Washington, DC

  • Thu, June 20, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

The Bowery Presents...

Peter Bence at Lisner Auditorium

  • The George Washington University Lisner Auditorium, Washington, DC

  • Sun, October 20, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $45.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device