Saturn Presents:
Saturn Presents:

No Scrubs: 90’s Dance Party
Visuals by Kylos

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Sat, July 07, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $10.00

  • 18 & Over

American Aquarium
Travis Meadows

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Fri, June 29, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Sun, July 01, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $10.00-$12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Sat, July 07, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $10.00

  • 18 & Over

Funk You
Dirty Girl

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Sat, July 14, 2018 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Fantastic Negrito
Lamont Landers

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Wed, July 18, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Joywave
grandson

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Thu, July 19, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $16.00-$18.00

  • 18 & Over

Rayland Baxter
Okey Dokey, Brett Bigelow

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Fri, July 20, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $13.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

Wye Oak
Madeline Kenney

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Fri, July 27, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $16.00-$18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Sat, July 28, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $13.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

SALES
No Vacation

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Sun, July 29, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00-$14.00

  • 18 & Over

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device