Juice WRLD
Ski Mask The Slump God. Tjay

  • Agganis Arena, Boston, MA

  • Thu, May 23, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $59.50 / Day of Show: $29.50-$59.50

  • All Ages

Share

(Rescheduled from Thu. March 14)

Massive Attack: MezzanineXX1

  • Boch Center, Boston, MA

  • Sat, September 21, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.75 - $125.00 / Day of Show: $39.75-$125.00

  • All Ages

K.Flay
Houses, Your Smith

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, September 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

tobi lou
LilTrxptendo, femdot.

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, October 13, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • All Ages

BJ The Chicago Kid
Rayana Jay, KAMAUU

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, October 16, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, October 23, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Big Freedia
Low Cut Connie

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, November 02, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:15 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

JPEGMAFIA
Butch Dawson

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, November 04, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

Lil Tecca
Pi’erre Bourne

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, November 10, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $22.50

  • All Ages

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Mon, November 11, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Ski Mask The Slump God
Pouya, DJ Scheme, Danny Towers

  • Palladium, Worcester, MA

  • Tue, December 03, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $55.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$55.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device