Great Scott

1222 Commonwealth Ave., Allston, MA 02134

Bent Knee
Goody Bag

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Mon, October 14, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

BJ The Chicago Kid
Rayana Jay, KAMAUU

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, October 16, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Thu, October 17, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $17.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Fri, October 18, 2019 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

City of the Sun
Old Sea Brigade

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sat, October 19, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Sports Team
Mom Rock

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sun, October 20, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $14.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

Cave In
Labor Hex

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Mon, October 21, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $21.00 - $26.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • 18 & Over

Vinnie Caruana
Safe Hands

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, October 22, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Jack Harlow
ALLBLACK, Wavy

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, October 23, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Hovvdy
Kevin Krauter, Caroline Says

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sun, October 27, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device