Great Scott

1222 Commonwealth Ave., Allston, MA 02134

Foxwarren
Hannah Cohen

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Thu, June 27, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Wand
Dreamdecay, Syko Friend

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Fri, June 28, 2019 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:15 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Astronoid
Infinity Shred

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sun, June 30, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Mon, July 01, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Potty Mouth
Colleen Green

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Fri, July 05, 2019 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Stef Chura
French Vanilla, Honey Cutt

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, July 09, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $14.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

Operators
Doomsquad

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, July 10, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $14.00 - $16.00 / Day of Show: $16.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Fri, July 12, 2019 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $14.00 / Day of Show: $12.00-$14.00

  • 21 & Over

The Messthetics
Trinary System

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sun, July 14, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $14.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, July 16, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device