Attila Glatz Concert Productions Presents

Nathan Carter
Chloe Agnew

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, May 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.50 - $58.50 / Day of Show: $28.50-$58.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Share

  • Summer Stage at Mount Airy Casino and Resort, Mount Pocono, PA

  • Sat, June 29, 2019 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.25 - $59.75

  • All Ages

  • Summer Stage at Mount Airy Casino and Resort, Mount Pocono, PA

  • Fri, July 26, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $42.00 - $52.50

  • All Ages

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, August 31, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $69.00 - $209.00

  • All Ages

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, September 21, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $69.50

  • All Ages

*Rescheduled from 3/9, 3/16*

Reba McEntire

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, October 26, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $79.00 - $199.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, November 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $75.00 - $175.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, November 02, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $75.00 - $175.00

  • 21 & Over

  • The Event Center at Mount Airy Casino and Resort, Mount Pocono, PA

  • Fri, November 08, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Luke Combs:
with Morgan Wallen and Jameson Rodgers

  • Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, November 21, 2019 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, November 24, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $44.50-$96.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device