Noah Kahan

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 08, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • All Ages

Share

IDLES
Preoccupations

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 15, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • All Ages

Oh Sees
Prettiest Eyes

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 22, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • All Ages

White Reaper
Nude Party, Wombo

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 01, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Allah-Las
Tim Hill

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, November 18, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • All Ages

ALL VIOLET: A Tribute To Hole's 'Live Through This'
Strange Attraction, Singles Going Steady

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, November 27, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

The Menzingers
Tigers Jaw, Culture Abuse

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 29, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $27.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, December 01, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, December 05, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

Beach Slang
Pkew Pkew Pkew

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, December 12, 2019 | Doors 08:48 PM, Show: 12:00 AM

  • 21 & Over

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 21, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:15 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device