Andrew Dice Clay

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, May 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

This show originally scheduled for September 19, 2020 has been rescheduled for May 8, 2021. Ticketholders - there is nothing you need to do, your original tickets are valid for the new date and will be honored at the door.

This show originally scheduled for September 19, 2020 has been rescheduled for May 8, 2021. Ticketholders - there is nothing you need to do, your original tickets are valid for the new date and will be honored at the door.

Share

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, October 24, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, January 29, 2021 | Doors 07:32 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$35.00

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, February 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $45.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, May 07, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, May 28, 2021 | Doors 07:32 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, June 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $75.00

  • All Ages

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, August 21, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.00 - $129.00

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, September 25, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.00 - $89.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, September 30, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $34.50-$80.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, October 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $55.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device