GBH
MDC

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 02, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

Grocer
Grace Vonderkuhn, Corey Flood

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 28, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 30, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 06, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, June 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, June 10, 2020 | Doors 12:07 AM, Show: 12:00 AM

  • Advance: $32.50

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, June 17, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 18, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, July 19, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • 21 & Over

The Frights
The Happy Fits

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, July 19, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, July 29, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device