Snail Mail

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 06, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 21, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 01, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 02, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 14, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

WXPN welcomes

Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 15, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

WXPN welcomes

Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Lucy Dacus
Bartees Strange

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 21, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 26, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device