Underground Arts

1200 Callowhill Street, Philadelphia, PA 19108

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 19, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

Riverside
The Cyberiam

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 17, 2023 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 11, 2023 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Patrick's Traveling Book Party
featuring Patrick Hinds of True Crime Obsessed

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, February 02, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 25, 2023 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, March 09, 2023 | Doors 06:15 PM, Show: 07:15 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 16, 2022 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 07, 2023 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

White Reaper
Mamalarky

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 18, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, December 14, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device