Union Transfer

1026 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

Lagwagon
I Am The Avalanche, Grumpster

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 09, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, August 23, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 30, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Violent Femmes

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 20, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Violent Femmes

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 21, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 10, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 01, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 29, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Barns Courtney
Yonaka, Creeping Jean

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 07, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 15, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Please rotate your device