Union Transfer

1026 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, April 24, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 07, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, May 18, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • All Ages

Osees
Bronze

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, September 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 25, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 29, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 13, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00

Code Orange
Loathe, Machine Girl, Dying Wish

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, May 04, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

grandson
Oxymorrons

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, May 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device