Union Transfer

1026 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

Mom Jeans.
Origami Angel, Save Face, Pool Kids

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, November 21, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $19.99 / Day of Show: $19.99

  • All Ages

Mannequin Pussy
Angel Du$t, Pinkshift

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 29, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 10, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 23, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, November 30, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 03, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, June 08, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 14, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

Best Coast
Rosie Tucker

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 29, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 04, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Please rotate your device