Xcite Center at Parx Casino

2999 Street Road, Bensalem, PA 19020

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, August 24, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sun, August 25, 2019 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.00 - $89.00

  • 21 & Over

ANOTHER SHOW ADDED DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND!

Theresa Caputo Live!

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, September 05, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00 - $135.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, September 06, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00 - $135.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, September 12, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $85.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, September 13, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $75.00 - $165.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, September 28, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $150.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, October 03, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $60.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, October 04, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

Avril Lavigne
Jagwar Twin

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, October 11, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $60.00 - $100.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device