Xcite Center at Parx Casino

2999 Street Road, Bensalem, PA 19020

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sun, February 17, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 - $95.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, February 22, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $65.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, February 23, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $60.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, March 08, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, March 09, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $79.00 - $199.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, March 16, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $55.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, March 22, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $55.00

  • 21 & Over

Experience Hendrix
Billy Cox, Joe Satriani, Dave Mustaine,Dweezil Zappa, Jonny Lang, Eric Johnson, Taj Mahal

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Wed, March 27, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $59.00 - $129.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, March 30, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $85.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, April 05, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $55.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device