The Bowery Presents:

Joan of Arc

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, January 20, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $10.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

The Bowery Presents:

Swearin'
Dark Thoughts, Pope

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Fri, December 14, 2018 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Drama

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Thu, January 24, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Daniel Romano
Buxton

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Tue, February 05, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

JMSN

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sat, February 09, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Slothrust
And The Kids

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Wed, February 13, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Mozes and the Firstborn
The Parrots

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Wed, February 20, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

The Suffers

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Wed, February 27, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

The Radiators

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Wed, May 01, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 - $100.00 / Day of Show: $55.00-$105.00

  • All Ages

The Bowery Presents:

Julia Jacklin
Black Belt Eagle Scout

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Thu, June 06, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device