Gasa Gasa

4920 Freret Street, New Orleans, LA

The Bowery Presents:

Mannequin Pussy
Empath, T-Rextasy

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Thu, August 22, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Slaughter Beach, Dog
Cave People

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, August 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Bleached

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Fri, September 13, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Marc Rebillet

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Tue, September 17, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Sinkane

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Wed, September 18, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Shane Smith & the Saints

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Thu, September 19, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

The Messthetics

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Tue, September 24, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Orville Peck

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sat, September 28, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Bit Brigade performs Contra + Metroid
Double Ferrari

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Thu, October 03, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Fink
New Holland

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sat, October 05, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device