Emo Nite LA presents Emo Nite at Webster Hall
Kenny Vasoli, Travis Clark, Craig Owens, Awston Knight

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, July 26, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Share

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, September 22, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $52.50 / Day of Show: $55.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Murmrr, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 24, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.50 - $90.50

  • All Ages

Catfish and the Bottlemen
with special guests July Talk

  • Manhattan Center's Hammerstein Ballroom, New York City, NY

  • Thu, September 26, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $42.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 14 & Over

Pinegrove
Boyscott

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, September 27, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Frankie Cosmos
Locate S,1

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, September 29, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Built to Spill
Prism Bitch, Love as Laughter

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Mon, September 30, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

Built to Spill
Prism Bitch, Love as Laughter

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, October 01, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

half•alive
Sure Sure

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, October 02, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, October 10, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Big Thief
Palehound

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, October 11, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device