Big Thief
Sheer Mag

  • BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival at Prospect Park Bandshell, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, July 30, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.50 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

Share

The Beths
Weakened Friends

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, September 03, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Thom Yorke
James Holden

  • Manhattan Center's Hammerstein Ballroom, New York City, NY

  • Sat, October 03, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $69.50

  • All Ages

Thom Yorke
James Holden

  • Manhattan Center's Hammerstein Ballroom, New York City, NY

  • Sun, October 04, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $69.50

  • All Ages

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, October 22, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 06, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 20, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, December 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

The Bowery Presents

Video Age + Guests

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, March 06, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

AJJ
Xiu Xiu w/ special guest Jonathan Meiburg, Emperor X

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, March 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • 16 & Over

Ratboys
Water From Your Eyes

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, March 27, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device