Emancipator Ensemble

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, October 02, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Share

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, October 09, 2020 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.50 - $24.50 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • 19 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Mon, November 23, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $48.00

  • 16 & Over

JVNA
Lione, D-Wayzz

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, November 25, 2020 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 19 & Over

Dabin
Trivecta, Nurko, Last Heroes

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, February 20, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.50 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, February 24, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, February 25, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, March 06, 2021 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 19 & Over

  • Avant Gardner - Great Hall, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, April 02, 2021 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $79.00

  • 19 & Over

  • Avant Gardner - Great Hall, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, April 03, 2021 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $79.00

  • 19 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, April 22, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $31.00 / Day of Show: $36.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device