The Taylor Party: Taylor Swift Night

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, January 21, 2023 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:59 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 19 & Over

Share

Sunny Day Real Estate
The Appleseed Cast

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, September 29, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $44.50 / Day of Show: $50.00-$50.00

  • 16 & Over

Sunny Day Real Estate
The Appleseed Cast

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, September 30, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $44.50 / Day of Show: $50.00-$50.00

  • 16 & Over

RY X
INDIGO SPARKE

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, October 01, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, October 05, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, October 06, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

Stereolab
Fievel Is Glauque

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 10, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $45.00-$45.00

  • 16 & Over

Stereolab
Blue Jazz TV

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, October 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $45.00-$45.00

  • 16 & Over

Remi Wolf
Jordana

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, October 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.50

  • All Ages

Remi Wolf
Jordana

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Wed, October 12, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.50

  • All Ages

Fred again..
With Special Guest Joy Anonymous

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, October 13, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device