San Holo
Fakear, Baynk, Taska Black, Eastghost

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, November 16, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

RÜFÜS DU SOL
Cubicolor, Icarus

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, November 23, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

Second show added due to overwhelming demand!!

RÜFÜS DU SOL
Cubicolor, Icarus

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, November 24, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

Third show added due to overwhelming demand!!

RÜFÜS DU SOL
Cubicolor, Icarus

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sun, November 25, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

Snails
Liquid Stranger, Svdden Death, Hekler

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, December 01, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, December 13, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, December 14, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, December 15, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 18 & Over

NGHTMRE
Midnight Tyrannosaurus, DUCKY, SWAGE

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, December 22, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.50 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, March 14, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

Jungle
Houses

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, March 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device