Tritonal

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, March 14, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, December 13, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, December 14, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, December 15, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 18 & Over

NGHTMRE
Midnight Tyrannosaurus, DUCKY, SWAGE

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, December 22, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.50 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, February 23, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sun, February 24, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $48.50 / Day of Show: $54.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Mon, February 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $48.50 / Day of Show: $54.00

  • All Ages

Jungle
Houses

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, March 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, March 30, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, May 11, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device