Lawrence

  • Fête Music Hall - Ballroom, Providence, RI

  • Sat, February 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Share

Lawrence
Kings Kaleidoscope

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, December 04, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, February 22, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, February 25, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, February 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, March 15, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

The Bowery Presents

Cavetown
Tessa Violet, Addison Grace

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, March 25, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, March 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, April 21, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 - $55.00 / Day of Show: $55.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, April 29, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, April 30, 2022 | Doors 04:09 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device