The Sinclair

52 Church St., Cambridge, MA 02138

MUNA
Chelsea Jade

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, October 14, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

Sam Fender
Noël Wells

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, October 15, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Oh Sees
Prettiest Eyes, Oceans of The Moon

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, October 16, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, October 17, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

Marco Benevento
The Mattson 2

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, October 18, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

Cave In
Miltown, War on Women

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, October 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • 18 & Over

Cave In
Miltown, Lazer Wulf

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, October 20, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • 18 & Over

Mahalia
Sebastian Mikael, JVCK JAMES

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, October 23, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, October 24, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Jukebox the Ghost presents HalloQueen
Zach Jones & The Tricky Bits

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, October 25, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device