The Sinclair

52 Church St., Cambridge, MA 02138

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, April 25, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, April 26, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, March 27, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, April 28, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, January 12, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, April 01, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, April 06, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Magnolia Park
Arrows In Action, Poptropicaslutz!

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, March 18, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, April 21, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, April 12, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device