• Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, July 26, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Dell Music Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, August 27, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Goth Babe
Ritt Momney

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 03, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

JPEGMAFIA
Jane Remover & Special Guest RXKNephew

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Underoath
Static Dress

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 26, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:50 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 28, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 02, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

AEG Presents

Sabrina Carpenter
Featuring special guest Amaarae

  • Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 08, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Dayseeker
Alpha Wolf, Catch Your Breath, Kingdom of Giants

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 12, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 12, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Clairo
Alice Phoebe Lou

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 01, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Clairo
Alice Phoebe Lou

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 02, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Zeal & Ardor
Gaerea, Zetra

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 23, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 19, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, October 18, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, November 24, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Mon, October 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 10:00 AM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 08, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, November 04, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device