CLICK HERE FOR CORONAVIRUS UPDATES
Journeys

All Time Low
The Story So Far Movements The Maine Grayscale Destroy Boys Yours Truly

  • Skyline Stage @ the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 17, 2021 | Doors 01:30 PM, Show: 02:30 PM

  • Advance: $38.45 - $99.00

  • All Ages

Julien Baker
Thao, Katie Malco

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 15, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, October 17, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $41.00 - $56.00 / Day of Show: $46.00-$61.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Toadies
Reverend Horton Heat (performing their album Liquor In The Front), Nashville Pussy

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 23, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Midland
Hailey Whitters

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00-$45.00

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, November 12, 2021 | Doors 09:13 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Best Coast
Rosie Tucker

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 29, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

CLICK HERE FOR CORONAVIRUS UPDATES & REFUND INFORMATION
  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, January 05, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $39.50 / Day of Show: $29.50-$39.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Tue, October 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 AM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $69.00 / Day of Show: $34.00-$74.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 14, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, August 15, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Mom Jeans.
Origami Angel, Save Face, Pool Kids

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, November 21, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $19.99 / Day of Show: $19.99

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, February 19, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $59.00 / Day of Show: $44.00-$64.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

GWAR
Napalm Death, EyeHateGod

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 30, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • All Ages

Mannequin Pussy
Angel Du$t, Pinkshift

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 29, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 10, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, November 30, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device