• Sunday, May 24

  • Monday, May 25

  • Tuesday, May 26

  • Wednesday, May 27

  • Thursday, May 28

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/798219/564/564?s=b4b17873c2308b637e0315902037fda43b6e42af825974c50a5676bf38e5d733

      Gregory Alan Isakov - CANCELED

      Tall Heights

      Thu, May 28, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Cabot Theater

      Advance: $40.50 - $45.50 / Day of Show: $40.50-$45.50 All Ages

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/828045/564/564?s=4e13e70f6a857b06d951b4f8f0773741c1499fa3bcab34ec58bda59a3ec8970b

      The Down & Out Tour

      Geographer

      Thu, May 28, 2020

      Doors 12:54 AM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Great Scott

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, May 29

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/825219/564/564?s=00de0761229fa5154ddffac19554177d260f87c81a02878543fb8d1738f869ad

      loneliness for love tour

      lovelytheband

      Tessa Violet, Valley

      Fri, May 29, 2020

      Doors 12:54 AM, Show: 06:30 PM

      Royale

      Advance: $29.00 - $32.00 / Day of Show: $32.00 All Ages

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/828056/564/564?s=19618f5fd8374b9343fdae65fc54d66d6c471db6fe56dd9e7d4a09dab25a036e

      Hazel English

      Fri, May 29, 2020

      Doors 12:54 AM, Show: 10:30 PM

      Great Scott

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 21 & Over

  • Saturday, May 30

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/828075/564/564?s=d9051dca16b6e575bb878a70fb55e1f172b70d2fe54539334fed646e5950364e

      Bridget Kearney & Benjamin Lazar Davis

      Star Rover

      Sat, May 30, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Great Scott

      Advance: $16.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 21 & Over

  • Sunday, May 31

  • Monday, June 1

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/826654/564/564?s=0e2980653fa2af7413428521a80acab723512c094da4ed7cf911ab94ce325051

      mmmonika

      Mon, June 01, 2020

      Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Great Scott

      Advance: $10.00 - $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 18 & Over

  • Tuesday, June 2

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/826664/564/564?s=982360e49d50fdb59437dd8ec7e56b14c31a56386504fc1ce56606210e9e21ee

      Josie Dunne

      Willie Shaw

      Tue, June 02, 2020

      Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Great Scott

      Advance: $10.00 - $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, June 3

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/824257/564/564?s=eab94559da3d55cb63fe87f47da347f1e2fe296bf6e82c7fc049c340d3b859d5

      Protomartyr

      Wed, June 03, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $17.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, June 4

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/826683/564/564?s=c26f24c0fdabe08f23b4f2e5f4675a96eb4a3d9dd08e79b7495ce46a4c43df4d

      Ruby Haunt

      Thu, June 04, 2020

      Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Great Scott

      Advance: $12.00 - $14.00 / Day of Show: $14.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, June 5

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/812687/564/564?s=e0eede4946e9d1eab6569ff9d6b0b93b423062644b89f12eef7184bf7efd43a0

      slowthai

      Fri, June 05, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, June 6

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/824888/564/564?s=b24e4fc6f6aa43dcefae6eeffd31a3e0226efe044f9089709a071084519eee5c

      Phoebe Ryan

      Ezi

      Sat, June 06, 2020

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Red Room at Cafe 939

      Advance: $18.00 - $68.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$20.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, June 7

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/828522/564/564?s=9c469915bb1ad538ca07bea7516a2cc7d2ced9406f9fb574db029b0998d227f9

      King Buzzo featuring Trevor Dunn

      featuring Trevor Dunn

      Sun, June 07, 2020

      Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Great Scott

      Advance: $20.00 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $22.00 18 & Over

  • Monday, June 8

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/800587/564/564?s=cd62182559cb90c4849a0a31df4dc68d8d374710c1dd35b17dba90e9f924e3a6

      HYUKOH

      Hot Flash Heat Wave

      Mon, June 08, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Royale

      Advance: $50.00 - $55.00 / Day of Show: $55.00 All Ages

  • Tuesday, June 9

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/817625/564/564?s=9d3b3fcfcf0474634db96358da75c032790daaec1bef650dc50bbfcf2f530bfe

      Nilüfer Yanya

      Tue, June 09, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $18.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 18 & Over

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/821738/564/564?s=da68737aa3dcdb054781a24838b08874745579616511b67a05071307719c23b3

      Lankum

      Andy the Doorbum

      Tue, June 09, 2020

      Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Great Scott

      Advance: $16.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, June 10

  • Thursday, June 11

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/818656/564/564?s=a22dc2eed9b266fc92aafee09fea7f8da8e7e7ecc7280073d84e0ca4f88d7b64

      Foreign Air

      Thu, June 11, 2020

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

      Great Scott

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, June 12

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/805081/564/564?s=69eefb2b141a20f0b30fc9520f0b1d422e9d9a56eb09981eac245383748e1fbe

      Bombay Bicycle Club

      Liza Anne

      Fri, June 12, 2020

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Royale

      Advance: $35.00 - $39.00 / Day of Show: $39.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, June 13

  • Sunday, June 14

  • Monday, June 15

  • Tuesday, June 16

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/799128/564/564?s=13ec2a0f210201d1ca6d40e4dd18f3506c9db739f84513847f66d1736f303502

      Japanese Breakfast

      Tue, June 16, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Fête Music Hall - Ballroom

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/826702/564/564?s=0b444fdf36ca902dfdeb6c79d2dc3fa4ae25ca2c2a33d1f291b93455c34e5809

      Jess Williamson

      Tue, June 16, 2020

      Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Great Scott

      Advance: $13.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, June 17

  • Thursday, June 18

  • Friday, June 19

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/814723/564/564?s=ee44dfe8c9fec52bc117e04074e65edbc53798962b088099a5ccb28a1e625e1c

      We Were Promised Jetpacks

      Fri, June 19, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $19.99 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $22.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, June 20

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/818285/564/564?s=747b095b74b7cb5c898c8f54619c4416580ffd17d3790b46f96e9a802687b462

      The GROWLERS

      Sat, June 20, 2020

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Royale

      Advance: $32.50 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00 All Ages

Please rotate your device