Franklin Music Hall

421 N. 7th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 19, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 16, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 05, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, May 15, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Dabin
Rome In Silver, Skybreak

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, February 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

The Menzingers
Oso Oso, Sincere Engineer

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 14, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Senses Fail + We Came As Romans
Counterparts, SeeYouSpaceCowboy

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 08, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

The Story So Far
Joyce Manor, Mom Jeans., Microwave

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, April 24, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Killswitch Engage
August Burns Red, Light The Torch

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 12, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Please rotate your device