City and Colour
Katie Pruitt

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, October 17, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $41.00 - $56.00 / Day of Show: $46.00-$61.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

ALT 104.5 Presents

Angels & Airwaves
Bad Suns, My Kid Brother

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 19, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.99 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

Midland
Hailey Whitters

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, November 21, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $54.50

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 26, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $32.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 23, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $85.00

  • 21 & Over

Frank Turner (Matinee)
Kayleigh Goldsworthy

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, October 03, 2021 | Doors 01:00 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.50 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, April 05, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 06, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, May 18, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, February 23, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $50.00-$80.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Action Bronson
Meyhem Lauren, Hologram

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 22, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, January 30, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $24.00

  • All Ages

Monolord
Firebreather

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, March 17, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $21.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device