• Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, July 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, July 28, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • All Ages

Dave Kiss Presents

Elder
Ruby the Hatchet, Dreadnought

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, August 04, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 06, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.50 / Day of Show: $31.00

  • All Ages

AEG Presents

Karol G
AGUDELO888

  • Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 08, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, December 14, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

Lagwagon
I Am The Avalanche, Grumpster

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 09, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 17, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, December 02, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $38.50 - $58.50 / Day of Show: $38.50-$58.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, September 30, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $65.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 08, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, September 26, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:15 PM

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 13, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 06, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, August 23, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 30, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Please rotate your device