Keswick Theatre

291 N Keswick Ave, Glenside, PA 19038

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, October 18, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, November 24, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Mon, October 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 10:00 AM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Gipsy Kings
Featuring Nicolas Reyes

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, October 23, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, December 07, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, December 12, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, November 01, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, November 02, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Mon, November 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Tue, October 01, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device