State Theatre

609 Congress Street, Portland, ME 04101

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Tue, March 22, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

98.9 WCLZ presents

Lucius

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Sat, April 30, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
with John Cafferty & The Beaver Brown Band

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Fri, April 01, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $65.00

  • All Ages

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Fri, March 11, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $45.00-$75.00

  • All Ages

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Sat, March 12, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $45.00-$75.00

  • All Ages

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Sun, March 06, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $65.00

  • All Ages

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Sat, March 26, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $85.00

  • All Ages

Lucero
Myron Elkins

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Tue, April 26, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

98.9 WCLZ presents

Twiddle
Midnight North

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Fri, February 25, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $31.00

  • All Ages

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Thu, April 14, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device