• Sunday, January 19

  • Monday, January 20

  • Tuesday, January 21

  • Wednesday, January 22

  • Thursday, January 23

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/672552/564/564?s=3c218729482523a4c66554c2c306ade6d60166487fab8ded48da8f1af5d0b3b7

      Greensky Bluegrass

      Ghost Light

      Thu, January 23, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00 All Ages

  • Friday, January 24

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/719060/564/564?s=3aa0422c7f68b27e672797430aa09c29e32e7f2a8dd1204ba5460acc7ffa20c8

      Murcielago

      Twin Grizzly, Drivetrain, Thems That Wait, Paul Jarvis (of Scissorfight)

      Fri, January 24, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, January 25

  • Sunday, January 26

  • Monday, January 27

  • Tuesday, January 28

  • Wednesday, January 29

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/666613/564/564?s=f5fbf64cb408b681db2e01d8eae59f498f30e350f25f2584770fad24c2843ce2

      Grace Potter

      Wed, January 29, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $43.50 - $119.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, January 30

  • Friday, January 31

  • Saturday, February 1

  • Sunday, February 2

  • Monday, February 3

  • Tuesday, February 4

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/668354/564/564?s=c32b7b051d452249a4d209bb59ee2d0e7b38cee635915929633d84065e43038b

      Calexico and Iron & Wine

      Tue, February 04, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $45.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, February 5

  • Thursday, February 6

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/668561/564/564?s=f7bc42d64eadf7a620ecc7b0ed24e88813f4c326095504b51d96b1fe38c23eed

      Jay and Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow with Kevin Smith

      Thu, February 06, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $25.00 - $60.00 All Ages

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/719094/564/564?s=d2758a47e1f913b3375009d41d9eaa5e77abad6aa15c00a8a529227504a6436a

      We Were Promised Jetpacks

      Slaughter Beach, Dog

      Thu, February 06, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $19.00

  • Friday, February 7

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/720875/564/564?s=ffbf74a3da4242fa0092b012eb18bf62f34fa5b836ec7b0b823379be212b9ddc

      Max Creek

      Hambone

      Fri, February 07, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $17.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$30.00

  • Saturday, February 8

  • Sunday, February 9

  • Monday, February 10

  • Tuesday, February 11

  • Wednesday, February 12

  • Thursday, February 13

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/672212/564/564?s=a94b74ee20f7961a5239127c600804cd048a7b780e984451ca97358cc8590ac2

      Citizen Cope

      Thu, February 13, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $31.00 / Day of Show: $36.00 All Ages

    • Reid Genauer & Guitar

      Thu, February 13, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $18.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$30.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, February 14

    • TAUK

      Versificator

      Fri, February 14, 2020

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, February 15

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/709197/564/564?s=54bc2a61a9a71b0af05576459d92584739ba2a4dc850310f93f60e3f2c9831d1

      Twiddle

      Sat, February 15, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $26.00 - $29.00

Please rotate your device