• Sunday, May 19

  • Monday, May 20

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/566417/564/564?s=5350fba2dece184fb53f0cc772ba0315cbb44ed7b037db6efb32089eef9e2dbb

      Jim James presents Uniform Distortion

      Amo Amo

      Mon, May 20, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $40.50 / Day of Show: $46.00 All Ages

  • Tuesday, May 21

  • Wednesday, May 22

  • Thursday, May 23

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/573051/564/564?s=650b50c66057336896b0e4b2f726b734cea3b203bc9a58f86819e5ce1eb03b30

      Make It Sweet Tour

      Old Dominion

      with Jordan Davis and Mitchell Tenpenny

      Thu, May 23, 2019

      Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

      Thompson’s Point

      Advance:

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/539745/564/564?s=2478598c8003e50b95a8feecc378fc3e2f61f4776a2258b8de9be93b502f01d8

      Make It Sweet Tour

      Old Dominion

      Jordan Davis, Mitchell Tenpenny

      Thu, May 23, 2019

      Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

      Thompson’s Point

      Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00 All Ages

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/540989/564/564?s=5de323638bb5e4a6b5981c8b9a4aac37dce6dec6d69e9944beb5771f83af15a4

      Fred Armisen: Comedy for Musicians but Everyone is Welcome

      Thu, May 23, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $30.00 - $45.00 All Ages

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/552729/564/564?s=adee725543fd5c40490c46091963d22f879830c151b58c0f990a2e0b6ee4dc04

      Superorganism

      Simpson

      Thu, May 23, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 All Ages

  • Friday, May 24

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/552751/564/564?s=e991f5f1299236f5494f13a5c6f681dda27fc44dcbe63e852189be7280f48bfe

      Muddy Ruckus, King Kyote

      Fri, May 24, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $12.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$25.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, May 25

  • Sunday, May 26

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/541005/564/564?s=ecd5810fd881cf84ccc047bbd3464c773a1c351b2274c125e286c75c839af8bb

      Walk Off the Earth

      Gabriela Bee (of Eh Bee Family)

      Sun, May 26, 2019

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $38.50 / Day of Show: $40.00 All Ages

  • Monday, May 27

  • Tuesday, May 28

  • Wednesday, May 29

  • Thursday, May 30

  • Friday, May 31

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/552769/564/564?s=359251d9dd58808892622f6a9494fecf1036d7e96b7eb6c5b3b031f236e97358

      Adam Ezra Group

      Fri, May 31, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $18.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$35.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, June 1

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/541025/564/564?s=a3bd784b991c2bb934bb1a9ba703282e34cb43204c3521274ccf8fe20fa960a6

      Lady Lamb

      Katie Von Schleicher, Alex Schaaf

      Sat, June 01, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $23.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, June 2

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/541043/564/564?s=6ad9b8a539967bd6d42f61328219b1a0ee8492277790fb0497179926d8c75efa

      Arlo Guthrie - Alice's Restaurant Tour

      Sarah Lee Guthrie

      Sun, June 02, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $35.00 - $80.00 All Ages

  • Monday, June 3

  • Tuesday, June 4

  • Wednesday, June 5

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/541077/564/564?s=e77a98860f915e39e8f6ee7e00d63986354f0fe1c73f852547c44845860adb4c

      India.Arie

      Wed, June 05, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $35.00 - $70.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, June 6

  • Friday, June 7

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/540513/564/564?s=e9c1cfba70fd0acdf97c948c6206b81fbfdd4a00eaa8c1ce75c30d4690ca8e7e

      St. Paul & The Broken Bones

      Tank and The Bangas

      Fri, June 07, 2019

      Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

      Thompson’s Point

      Advance: $37.50 / Day of Show: $40.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, June 8

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/566437/564/564?s=816a2ca24145295b89068523c4f071e2113a14d0e2e68afefab5e39c665c8d2e

      The Moth Mainstage

      Sat, June 08, 2019

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $30.00 - $55.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, June 9

  • Monday, June 10

  • Tuesday, June 11

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/540555/564/564?s=7fa9a0cadaaef8ced1d6239f8ef87511f14be413bf79a9a161e472efaaed3365

      Death Cab For Cutie

      Jenny Lewis

      Tue, June 11, 2019

      Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

      Thompson’s Point

      Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, June 12

  • Thursday, June 13

  • Friday, June 14

  • Saturday, June 15

Please rotate your device