• Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank, NJ

  • Mon, October 05, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sun, November 15, 2020 | Doors 06:57 AM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

WSOU's Under The Stars Presents

Neck Deep

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sun, December 06, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

All shows
Filter by
  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Wed, July 15, 2020 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $22.50-$25.00

  • 16 & Over

Saliva - CANCELLED
Powerman 5000, Adema, Flaw, Andrew W Boss

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Fri, July 17, 2020 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 05:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sat, July 25, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $41.00 - $46.00 / Day of Show: $41.00-$46.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank, NJ

  • Thu, July 30, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, July 31, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $27.00 / Day of Show: $22.00-$27.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank, NJ

  • Thu, August 06, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank, NJ

  • Fri, August 07, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, August 14, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$22.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents

CAAMP
The Ballroom Thieves

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Tue, August 18, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $22.00-$25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Thu, August 20, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$35.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device