Brooklyn Steel

319 Frost Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222

For Covenant House Int.

BKLYN: The Musical - 15th Anniversary Reunion Concert
Starring Eden Espinosa, Tony Award Winner, Karen Olivo and Ramona Keller

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 21, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Day of Show: $55.00-$150.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, October 23, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $29.50

  • 16 & Over

Cigarettes After Sex
“You’re the Only Good Thing In My Life” (short film)

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, October 24, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, October 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, October 26, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Hiatus Kaiyote
SilentJay, Rich Medina

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 28, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 16 & Over

Matt Maeson
Moby Rich

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, October 29, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Jidenna
Deante Hitchcock, Kelechi

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, October 30, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, October 31, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Chelsea Wolfe
Ioanna Gika

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 01, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device