Brooklyn Steel

319 Frost Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, July 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, July 09, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $46.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, July 10, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $59.50 / Day of Show: $65.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, July 12, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, July 13, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

G Jones
Shades, Huxley Anne

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, July 27, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, July 31, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Bad Religion
The Explosion

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 03, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Neurosis
Deafkids, Bell Witch

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, August 11, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 03, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device