Brooklyn Steel

319 Frost Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, October 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.50 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • 16 & Over

Best Coast
Rosie Tucker

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, January 25, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Yann Tiersen
Charlie Cunningham

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 26, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, April 29, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, April 30, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

Ladyfag presents

A pride weekend with Honey Dijon
Tedd Patterson

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 25, 2021 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $55.00

  • 21 & Over

Ladyfag presents

A pride weekend with Honey Dijon
Olive T. & Jacob Meehan

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 26, 2021 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $55.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, November 06, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $33.50 / Day of Show: $36.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, October 14, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.50 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device