• Sunday, July 12

  • Monday, July 13

  • Tuesday, July 14

  • Wednesday, July 15

  • Thursday, July 16

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/836819/564/564?s=4c1599fc4f1a0392bd51e0fe5404a88bd8f9b86deebdf1e891c83e5f542e3eb1

      Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather

      Justin Townes Earle, Worriers

      Thu, July 16, 2020

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Webster Hall

      Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00 16 & Over

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/825071/564/564?s=3162b8d03ef278a772d9b297ace51501755931aa0021d444831583276e943210

      Mattiel

      Shadow Show

      Thu, July 16, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 21 & Over

  • Friday, July 17

  • Saturday, July 18

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/834762/564/564?s=b58fcebe552ec90d725f12c3774cb2674ab5b24e193876cf307ea5e6f5ce91c7

      Kraftwerk 3-D

      Kraftwerk

      Sat, July 18, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Radio City Music Hall

      Advance:

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/833642/564/564?s=d2421c75fcf841d2e5663e465880ad2f9f96b810ab9bdcc12c11d8941dfa4348

      OTR

      Sat, July 18, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, July 19

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/831035/564/564?s=eac3e8c3097222aee71df858ae3416109fa4230ecfcac7dbf426139575e66f56

      Dark Star Orchestra

      Sun, July 19, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Space at Westbury

      Advance: $35.00 - $50.00 All Ages

  • Monday, July 20

  • Tuesday, July 21

  • Wednesday, July 22

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/821397/564/564?s=ff3c429875d05dcffd02ffdbb62e470bc0274131caa31cb2c23b1b3a3ed9d27e

      Angel Olsen

      Mount Eerie, Eleanor Friedberger

      Wed, July 22, 2020

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival at Prospect Park Bandshell

      Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, July 23

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/827662/564/564?s=1fce2824e6bad40451ad480501989a05790c05801d53933a1101de0f890169fe

      Kim Gordon

      Thu, July 23, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Webster Hall

      Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00 16 & Over

  • Friday, July 24

  • Saturday, July 25

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/829309/564/564?s=8a4b93f6ab8171cbb66b4f91b222132d992c930048aa728c183e5cee304f478d

      Jehnny Beth

      Sat, July 25, 2020

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Webster Hall

      Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00 16 & Over

  • Sunday, July 26

  • Monday, July 27

  • Tuesday, July 28

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/834361/564/564?s=8fcaf2d6e2426af8fb9df94833c1936e50e3ec2e45cc45f1c3c18e71f551f9a7

      Thao & the Get Down Stay Down

      Tue, July 28, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Webster Hall

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 16 & Over

  • Wednesday, July 29

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/830847/564/564?s=c97596cfa0f52319fc751652ba230e4addefc74ad7d2a08c82da95f050b197fe

      A Central Park Garden State Party

      Sharon Van Etten / Real Estate

      Grace Ives

      Wed, July 29, 2020

      Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

      SummerStage, Central Park

      Advance: $46.50 / Day of Show: $48.00 All Ages

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/827617/564/564?s=e443322fd91fbd04c56c8e272a597a5107e48c7bc0772d2df5e5354844211b91

      Shoffy

      Ryann

      Wed, July 29, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, July 30

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/828338/564/564?s=19660deb7c625d4b29850bfc5bd150e68cf20460463dfa9748c42ccabc98cf3d

      Big Thief

      Sheer Mag

      Thu, July 30, 2020

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival at Prospect Park Bandshell

      Advance: $37.50 / Day of Show: $40.00 All Ages

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/781360/564/564?s=08ec1bdc1d63f2bb57981a42ce230b01435c771b34e7509e7dc1f0859f7889d5

      Chris Tucker

      Thu, July 30, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Beacon Theatre

      Advance: $55.00 - $85.00 All Ages

  • Friday, July 31

  • Saturday, August 1

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/829320/564/564?s=7244b1c1a9c2b329e74681b5bf8ae71a1c70bc1c3ddf07ba38205032965e29f9

      US Air Guitar National Finals

      Sat, August 01, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, August 2

  • Monday, August 3

  • Tuesday, August 4

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/829769/564/564?s=cea586f747c94ddc49e673149530f09004d6ac4fd62063d7f82269cfb03f6a14

      Bikini Kill

      Tue, August 04, 2020

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival at Prospect Park Bandshell

      Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, August 5

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/824930/564/564?s=4ff6e06072335792cddc874a607ea5ae4cce9b4bbf4210d83f582d6424999624

      Hippie Sabotage - Direction of Dreams Tour

      ilo ilo

      Wed, August 05, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Brooklyn Steel

      Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, August 6

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/829641/564/564?s=b9d26b8d069c31cd5c717b25d0027b1d7f65118f8442c4a84e470857a54cc09c

      Whitney

      Weyes Blood

      Thu, August 06, 2020

      Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

      SummerStage, Central Park

      Advance: $42.50 - $49.50 / Day of Show: $42.50-$49.50 All Ages

  • Friday, August 7

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/805761/564/564?s=e17c8ad169908fba3766502ea6e7bae2182f1aa03f2a8993884067ae12b4fdda

      The Floozies

      SunSquabi, Defunk

      Fri, August 07, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Webster Hall

      Advance: $22.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 16 & Over

  • Saturday, August 8

Please rotate your device