• Sunday, November 22

  • Monday, November 23

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/847607/564/564?s=59b392b775d555f86e1a724c61204b158da45f5f5ca763f8a771d97140a815d5

      Due to unforeseen circumstances, the upcoming La Roux show at Brooklyn Steel on March 10 has been rescheduled to November 23 at Webster Hall. All tickets previously purchased Brooklyn Steel tickets will be honored at Webster Hall and if needed, refunds will be available at point of purchase.

      La Roux

      Mon, November 23, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Webster Hall

      Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $48.00 16 & Over

  • Tuesday, November 24

  • Wednesday, November 25

  • Thursday, November 26

  • Friday, November 27

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/855015/564/564?s=b99a69dcdc6e5e19d7ff68cecef8528b41cf99967890b57536b40c6fff9d704c

      Squarepusher

      Tyondai Braxton & Greg Fox

      Fri, November 27, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Brooklyn Steel

      Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00 16 & Over

  • Saturday, November 28

  • Sunday, November 29

  • Monday, November 30

  • Tuesday, December 1

  • Wednesday, December 2

  • Thursday, December 3

  • Friday, December 4

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/855130/564/564?s=c78d9507e2b04056a98e2796360f3b9dec1e3fc272763215d4bb954238abddeb

      Hiss Golden Messenger

      Fri, December 04, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $24.50 / Day of Show: $25.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, December 5

  • Sunday, December 6

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/855162/564/564?s=ca991ccb8650ec26ac8dc67b17736b2de61afb8b336728c7dee4cb1942b96ce4

      Kevin Krauter

      Why Bonnie, Psymon Spine

      Sun, December 06, 2020

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00 18 & Over

  • Monday, December 7

  • Tuesday, December 8

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/855242/564/564?s=5f8ed05d9b211564d29e0608c66684579842459a8e7bbd23efca1d1998086350

      King Krule

      Lucy

      Tue, December 08, 2020

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Webster Hall

      Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00 16 & Over

  • Wednesday, December 9

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/855385/564/564?s=ed85c18032362336849051d726dabfda029361bcc525220febd5ef8d1d30c54b

      King Krule

      Lucy

      Wed, December 09, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Kings Theatre

      Advance: $35.00 - $49.50 All Ages

  • Thursday, December 10

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/855439/564/564?s=0ef4c5d930a7bfc1fad1ac1a0e45fe90f3836bb7b4a023cb75b22411e9db5abd

      Patrick Watson

      Charlie Cunningham

      Thu, December 10, 2020

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 16 & Over

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/855470/564/564?s=8ede5d666e02ca7eb0f8d2bdca5f20293c4475eaadafa613b69b1c9f751ebbff

      The Dears

      Thu, December 10, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

  • Friday, December 11

  • Saturday, December 12

  • Sunday, December 13

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/859234/564/564?s=1e21e49f43636410a96be8917b4a2c8be104189b7972943434ae36124925f701

      Koolulam

      Sun, December 13, 2020

      Doors 11:45 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Brooklyn Steel

      Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $49.75 All Ages

  • Monday, December 14

  • Tuesday, December 15

  • Wednesday, December 16

  • Thursday, December 17

  • Friday, December 18

  • Saturday, December 19

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/855682/564/564?s=57b1b70ac7427d59d7fb5c1a284a830870ce4cf0eacc36fead54f3fc340d6e31

      Vundabar

      Sat, December 19, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 16 & Over

Please rotate your device