Music Hall of Williamsburg

66 North 6th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11211

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, June 26, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 28, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

CORPUS Presents

Show Me The Body
Jesus Piece, Blu Anxxiety, Slauson Malone, She Marley Marl, Noble Spell

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 29, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, July 12, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • 16 & Over

CHAI
Bodega

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, July 15, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

Aimee Mann
Jonathan Coulton

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, July 17, 2019 | Doors 12:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 18 & Over

mekons
Fond Farewells

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, July 19, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • 18 & Over

Drugdealer
Purr, Maraschino

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, July 20, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, July 23, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, July 25, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device