CMAC - Constellation Brands-Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center

4355 Lakeshore Drive Canandaigua, Rochester, NY 14424

Presented by Jersey Mike’s

Dierks Bentley
Marty Stuart, Mae Estes

  • CMAC - Constellation Brands-Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center, Rochester, NY

  • Sat, July 20, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Carrie Underwood
Drew Parker

  • CMAC - Constellation Brands-Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center, Rochester, NY

  • Fri, June 21, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • CMAC - Constellation Brands-Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center, Rochester, NY

  • Fri, August 30, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • CMAC - Constellation Brands-Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center, Rochester, NY

  • Sat, June 29, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • CMAC - Constellation Brands-Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center, Rochester, NY

  • Fri, August 16, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Norah Jones
Mavis Staples

  • CMAC - Constellation Brands-Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center, Rochester, NY

  • Fri, July 05, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

Sam Hunt
Tyler Hubbard, Dalton Dover

  • CMAC - Constellation Brands-Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center, Rochester, NY

  • Thu, August 15, 2024 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • CMAC - Constellation Brands-Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center, Rochester, NY

  • Thu, August 29, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • CMAC - Constellation Brands-Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center, Rochester, NY

  • Thu, July 25, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Little River Band
Firefall, John Ford Coley, The Robbie Davis Band

  • CMAC - Constellation Brands-Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center, Rochester, NY

  • Fri, August 09, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Please rotate your device