• Sunday, June 26

  • Monday, June 27

  • Tuesday, June 28

  • Wednesday, June 29

  • Thursday, June 30

  • Friday, July 1

  • Saturday, July 2

  • Sunday, July 3

  • Monday, July 4

  • Tuesday, July 5

  • Wednesday, July 6

  • Thursday, July 7

  • Friday, July 8

  • Saturday, July 9

  • Sunday, July 10

  • Monday, July 11

  • Tuesday, July 12

  • Wednesday, July 13

  • Thursday, July 14

  • Friday, July 15

  • Saturday, July 16

  • Sunday, July 17

  • Monday, July 18

  • Tuesday, July 19

  • Wednesday, July 20

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/03/roger-waters-tickets_07-20-22_18_623287681f4f5.jpg

      This Is Not A Drill

      Roger Waters

      Wed, July 20, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Times Union Center

      Advance:

  • Thursday, July 21

  • Friday, July 22

  • Saturday, July 23

Please rotate your device