Brooklyn Steel

319 Frost Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 07, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, May 04, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, April 27, 2024 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Amen Dunes
billy woods

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, May 15, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, July 26, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, May 19, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Knocked Loose
Show Me The Body, Loathe, Speed

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, May 30, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Microwave
Origami Angel, Heart Attack Man, Carpool Tunnel

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, June 05, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, May 21, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, May 22, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device