• Sunday, October 14

  • Monday, October 15

  • Tuesday, October 16

  • Wednesday, October 17

  • Thursday, October 18

  • Friday, October 19

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/243463/564/564?s=bca7d45df2d34d51f0c83d4f6ea30559f24e5795865b22390bc02f36fbd1ae7d

      Hippo Campus

      With Special Guests The Districts

      Fri, October 19, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, October 20

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/272209/564/564?s=3a62917e5eb20f230d025de7e14fa9986e6766c0cf56b4fed9d4c4d6b7fd6548

      Lily Allen

      S-X

      Sat, October 20, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, October 21

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/306793/564/564?s=e8854276a12a148300a1bb3f15cc3dbcfc83aee53a01edc332b5192b7f0fb30e

      I'll Be There Tour

      BROCKHAMPTON

      Sun, October 21, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00 All Ages

  • Monday, October 22

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/306817/564/564?s=bcad43cee9ddd0e32d0409a763b1d3bc501b5554e5230cfb4cb93f130706452f

      I'll Be There Tour

      BROCKHAMPTON

      Mon, October 22, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00 All Ages

  • Tuesday, October 23

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/277365/564/564?s=f91813180fae1e77a7e8095306b0a505f98d43d3fe78746f2ac384ca3ef631f1

      Gallant

      Jamila Woods

      Tue, October 23, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $34.00 - $107.00 / Day of Show: $39.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, October 24

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/307113/564/564?s=2278c465063647649552ba44594ef3a2d6e0cc8082a7998741c7b81d0d56e3b7

      I'll Be There Tour

      BROCKHAMPTON

      Wed, October 24, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, October 25

  • Friday, October 26

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/256095/564/564?s=a5a1d1cc66c271d14ff6e025a86d7c7fef0bc2e45e94f06c52da01cfc75d0442

      Presence Tour

      Petit Biscuit

      Manila Killa, Wingtip

      Fri, October 26, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $30.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, October 27

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/264745/564/564?s=50bd3232a25275d407bdbd188ccc837e2d0033884d090154a61c8911a3ce1cdc

      They Might Be Giants

      Sat, October 27, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $30.00 14 & Over

  • Sunday, October 28

  • Monday, October 29

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/210303/564/564?s=c7ceb9bf3e78f86c13ad5b07e58eccd592914adc50854b6f4cd10072dc4c185e

      Good Charlotte North American Tour

      with Sleeping With Sirens and Knuckle Puck

      Mon, October 29, 2018

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: All Ages

  • Tuesday, October 30

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/195495/564/564?s=388c0b494d6e9c77b8f4415a1bbbe9b3ad64a0715501d665273a8a51a1f33af5

      The Wombats

      Barns Courtney

      Tue, October 30, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, October 31

  • Thursday, November 1

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/280369/564/564?s=72b741ab08428901be93ef2e98bdcaf1949804471d37a77e55697b6bac23d448

      Tom Misch

      Braxton Cook

      Thu, November 01, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: All Ages

  • Friday, November 2

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/218467/564/564?s=156590a92e035d7817de80fef9d37515ceca54229f12699b31faa207b16ee026

      Tom Misch

      Rob Araujo

      Fri, November 02, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: All Ages

  • Saturday, November 3

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/199585/564/564?s=54572e08878da427800f1d3b77989c8b63a14db4c40c7d17146d6be08fdcae02

      Soulection

      Sango, ESTA, TBD, Monte Booker, Joe KayAndres Uribe, Andre Power

      Sat, November 03, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $25.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $40.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, November 4

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/296883/564/564?s=6fc34896ae2ee1b5ea2186de555ca6f92348f2fb7776c84958e24db8870316cd

      LANY

      Anna of the North

      Sun, November 04, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $36.00 / Day of Show: $43.50 All Ages

  • Monday, November 5

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/262743/564/564?s=5b8933a4caf784e0e2d96de12ac59d7c4bf5aa5496dc1e1b9b2d06cb8b605177

      LANY

      Anna of the North

      Mon, November 05, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $36.00 / Day of Show: $43.50 All Ages

  • Tuesday, November 6

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/243241/564/564?s=bdfe7b209f87ee0bd9209189aa2a657e0e426687ab1964735de5e235debafdd9

      Houndmouth

      Tue, November 06, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $37.50 / Day of Show: $40.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, November 7

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/307723/564/564?s=6121059d3b127670eed4d29cd9adbece32bd766c8e4cef6cd342497e3315e27e

      Big Red Machine

      with special guests Sam Amidon, Lisa Hannigan, & Naeem

      Wed, November 07, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $45.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, November 8

  • Friday, November 9

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/220583/564/564?s=0be256eae501cadf3cd359e7c29a7cabd7fa1696220cad615da230029b752e62

      Dear Sense Tour

      Louis The Child

      Daya, NoMBe, R.LUM.R

      Fri, November 09, 2018

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $31.00 / Day of Show: $36.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, November 10

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/282997/564/564?s=8d1976f5d0c1d043c81fb9f310ecedfa0dfffc9dc19e82090c6b8db15aed014e

      Dear Sense Tour

      Louis The Child

      Daya, NoMBe, R.LUM.R

      Sat, November 10, 2018

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $31.00 / Day of Show: $36.00 18 & Over

Please rotate your device