Ladyfag & The Bowery Presents

LadyLand 2024 - Pride Weekend (SATURDAY)
Arca, Tokischa, A. G. Cook, Sevdaliza (DJ set), Julia Fox, Bob The Drag Queen (DJ set), Cakes da Killa, Derrick Carter, Doss, Lucky Love, LSDXOXO (LIVE), MJ Nebreda, Bearcat, Concrete Husband (LIVE), Fashion, Manu Miran, Michael Magnan, Papi Juice, River Moon, Sevyn 0000, Skywalker, Sterling Juan Diaz, Tama Gucci, Word of Command

  • Under the K Bridge Park, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 29, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Lake Street Dive
Infinity Song

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Sat, September 14, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

IDLES
The Walkmen

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Fri, September 27, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, October 26, 2024 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, September 14, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Wed, September 25, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Mon, August 19, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, December 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, November 19, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sun, October 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Jess Glynne
Leah Kate

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, October 01, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Mon, November 18, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, October 18, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Wed, March 12, 2025 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device