Ben Platt
With Special Guest Jake Wesley Rogers

  • Agganis Arena, Boston, MA

  • Thu, March 03, 2022 | Doors 07:29 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

Share

Best Coast
Rosie Tucker

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, January 24, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, January 27, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $24.75 - $54.75 / Day of Show: $24.75

  • All Ages

Griff
Amy Allen

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, January 28, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, February 05, 2022 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $19.00 / Day of Show: $21.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, February 08, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, February 09, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • 18 & Over

Dorian Electra
COUCOU CHLOE, 3L3D3P

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, February 12, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 AM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • All Ages

Gracie Abrams
with special guest Alix Page

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, February 12, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $24.50 / Day of Show: $24.50

  • All Ages

Remi Wolf
Grace Ives

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, February 13, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • 18 & Over

Magdalena Bay
Cecile Believe

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, February 17, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device