AEG Presents

Sebastian Bach
Stitched Up Heart

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, June 17, 2021 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $49.00 / Day of Show: $34.00-$54.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Due to the current state of events, Sebastian Bach must cancel his North American 2021 Spring / Summer Tour. The health and safety of our fans and families is most important at this time. The good news, he's been working on new music! We hope to resume touring soon. For ticket and VIP upgrade refunds, please contact the point of purchase - Team BazRefunds are available at point of purchase.

Due to the current state of events, Sebastian Bach must cancel his North American 2021 Spring / Summer Tour. The health and safety of our fans and families is most important at this time. The good news, he's been working on new music! We hope to resume touring soon. For ticket and VIP upgrade refunds, please contact the point of purchase - Team BazRefunds are available at point of purchase.

Share

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, July 02, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, July 09, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sun, July 11, 2021 | Doors 03:00 PM, Show: 03:00 PM

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, July 16, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sun, July 18, 2021 | Doors 03:00 PM, Show: 04:00 PM

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, July 23, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sun, July 25, 2021 | Doors 03:00 PM, Show: 04:00 PM

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, July 30, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sun, August 01, 2021 | Doors 03:00 PM, Show: 04:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, August 06, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Please rotate your device