The Dirty Nil

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, December 08, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 21, 2021 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 11:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 28, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sun, August 29, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, September 13, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Rock The Dock: Ambrosia & Friends
with Gary Wright, John Ford & Peter Becket

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, September 17, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $60.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Islands
Menno Versteeg

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 22, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Cinepunx Presents: 

Deadguy: Killing Music Documentary World Premiere 
+ Broken Goblet "Makeshift Atomsmasher" Collaboration Beer Tapping

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 24, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Myles Kennedy
Tyler Bryant

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 29, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device