Franklin Music Hall

421 N. 7th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 06, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, August 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

idobi Summer School
Stand Atlantic, Scene Queen, The Home Team, Magnolia Park, Honey Revenge, Letdown.

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, July 25, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 06, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, August 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

idobi Summer School
Stand Atlantic, Scene Queen, The Home Team, Magnolia Park, Honey Revenge, Letdown.

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, July 25, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 29, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 07, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 01, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Microwave
Origami Angel, Heart Attack Man, Carpool Tunnel

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 08, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

WXPN Welcomes

Bikini Kill

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

WXPN Welcomes

Future Islands
Ed Schrader's Music Beat

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 21, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Knocked Loose
Show Me The Body, Loathe, Speed

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, June 03, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:15 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device