The NorVa

317 Monticello Avenue, Norfolk, VA 23510

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, October 05, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Eagle 97.3 Presents

Mitchell Tenpenny
Dylan Schneider, The Castellows

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, October 31, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, September 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, October 05, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Eagle 97.3 Presents

Mitchell Tenpenny
Dylan Schneider, The Castellows

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, October 31, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, September 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, August 31, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, September 06, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sun, September 08, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

Atmosphere
feat. special guests NOFUN! & Reverie

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, October 22, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sun, September 22, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

102.5 FM WNRN PRESENTS

WNRN's DEAD AIR 4

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, January 25, 2025 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, September 10, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device