• Sunday, September 19

  • Monday, September 20

  • Tuesday, September 21

  • Wednesday, September 22

  • Thursday, September 23

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/07/tame-impala-tickets_09-23-21_18_60e4753faaf93.jpg

      Slow Rush Tour

      Tame Impala

      Thu, September 23, 2021

      Doors 10:37 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Capital One Arena

      Advance:

  • Friday, September 24

  • Saturday, September 25

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/04/the-legwarmers-tickets_04-29-21_18_608a11367676f.jpg

      The Ultimate 80's Tribute Band

      The Legwarmers

      Sat, September 25, 2021

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$25.00 21 & Over

  • Sunday, September 26

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/07/leon-bridges_07-12-21_20_60ec8c752174d.jpg

      Presents: Gold-Diggers Sound

      Leon Bridges

      With Special Guest Abraham Alexander

      Sun, September 26, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Monday, September 27

  • Tuesday, September 28

  • Wednesday, September 29

  • Thursday, September 30

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/06/we-came-as-romans-tickets_06-15-21_18_60c920913fd0a.jpg

      "To Plant A Seed" 10 Year Anniversary Tour

      We Came As Romans

      The Devil Wears Prada, Dayseeker, Hollow Front

      Thu, September 30, 2021

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00 All Ages

  • Friday, October 1

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/04/lil-tjay-tickets_10-01-21_18_607d95e5da857.jpg

      Destined 2 Win Tour

      Lil Tjay

      Kaash Paige

      Fri, October 01, 2021

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $45.00 - $50.00 / Day of Show: $50.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, October 2

  • Sunday, October 3

  • Monday, October 4

  • Tuesday, October 5

  • Wednesday, October 6

  • Thursday, October 7

  • Friday, October 8

  • Saturday, October 9

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/08/new-found-glory-tickets_10-09-21_18_611e8ecc186e2.jpg

      Pop Punk's Still Not Dead Tour

      New Found Glory

      Less Than Jake, Hot Mulligan, LOLO

      Sat, October 09, 2021

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, October 10

  • Monday, October 11

  • Tuesday, October 12

  • Wednesday, October 13

  • Thursday, October 14

  • Friday, October 15

  • Saturday, October 16

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/06/manchester-orchestra_06-16-21_20_60ca80a1b52d1.jpg

      The Million Masks Of God Tour

      Manchester Orchestra

      Foxing, Slothrust

      Sat, October 16, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: All Ages

Please rotate your device