• Sunday, July 14

  • Monday, July 15

  • Tuesday, July 16

  • Wednesday, July 17

  • Thursday, July 18

  • Friday, July 19

  • Saturday, July 20

  • Sunday, July 21

  • Monday, July 22

  • Tuesday, July 23

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/594433/564/564?s=b86642577233a900f8bf931267682968e88582a1d3e5a5e91e62380aa8af0f34

      Illiterate Light @ The 8 x 10

      Tinnarose

      Tue, July 23, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The 8x10

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • Wednesday, July 24

  • Thursday, July 25

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/599700/564/564?s=8ca14218b9fe91c053d3f843b60317ab0b4cc9c93723361c21712eee90f6c4d5

      Lizzo

      Thu, July 25, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance:

  • Friday, July 26

  • Saturday, July 27

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/603746/564/564?s=3844f185c6a700c402d48a410b07712260be1a030b6dfaf98e0968b8a66406fb

      Kukui Music Festival feat. Dada Life

      special guests Wax Motif, Support Dingo, Double Date

      Sat, July 27, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $41.99 / Day of Show: $51.99-$51.99 21 & Over

  • Sunday, July 28

  • Monday, July 29

  • Tuesday, July 30

  • Wednesday, July 31

  • Thursday, August 1

  • Friday, August 2

  • Saturday, August 3

  • Sunday, August 4

  • Monday, August 5

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/605083/564/564?s=cbef41443fa118c5c2889415350c47c08e31956847965cad368821d571225f83

      Girls’ Life Back-to-School Fashion Bash

      hosted by To All the Boys I've Loved Before and Descendants 3 star Anna Cathcart with performances by Jayden Bartels and Chicken Girls stars Hayden Summerall and Brooke Butler plus Taylor Felt, Lil Key, Queeva, Sissy Sheridan, Cloe Wilder, Amira Harvey… and more!

      Mon, August 05, 2019

      Doors 02:00 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: All Ages

  • Tuesday, August 6

  • Wednesday, August 7

  • Thursday, August 8

  • Friday, August 9

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/587439/564/564?s=657695567dab97333330a60e88c872bda6e71bef4cbb2c32d2a5f9300f2ac933

      From Ashes To New

      Palisades, Awake At Last, The Funeral Portrait

      Fri, August 09, 2019

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $21.50 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, August 10

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/587711/564/564?s=5c33a5f1474b0ad53b2f4cc59f290f7883c43f6b05b25663dea27b891cc76f3c

      Intern John

      Featuring: Shelby Sos, Erick V, DJ Tommy Gatz, Kyle Cromer, Dee Ahmed

      Sat, August 10, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 18 & Over

Please rotate your device