• Sunday, May 19

  • Monday, May 20

  • Tuesday, May 21

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/464093/564/564?s=3ea388ea14a0f5553349091eeec77ed512c88b778be49870a5212313076c0435

      The Japanese House

      Art School Girlfriend

      Tue, May 21, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, May 22

  • Thursday, May 23

  • Friday, May 24

  • Saturday, May 25

  • Sunday, May 26

  • Monday, May 27

  • Tuesday, May 28

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/435823/564/564?s=ee552057e1a4e635d26c638ab7fbd7bb968a75a71acb937af0f0e0bda24645a8

      FOUR DECADE TOUR

      Joe Jackson

      Tue, May 28, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: $40.00 - $65.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$70.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, May 29

  • Thursday, May 30

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/566069/564/564?s=fa67f3112f319b400e8234fa5439bcc6b9c7f62e137133d3334ba4a2aeff34b9

      Mattiel

      Thu, May 30, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, May 31

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/508077/564/564?s=bd3f286d7fa182d7946a973cf0cfd84fa1b6b08370428dd159172ad5228e859d

      Joy Again

      Fri, May 31, 2019

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $8.00 / Day of Show: $10.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, June 1

  • Sunday, June 2

  • Monday, June 3

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/488399/564/564?s=1310099bb172034edae8c283aa952a3669f17e87935fa8b541cdedf952c5861c

      No Vacation

      Okey Dokey

      Mon, June 03, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 18 & Over

  • Tuesday, June 4

  • Wednesday, June 5

  • Thursday, June 6

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/332039/564/564?s=23fb2447d79249e17af12a682603daee6c53154410e629625a15a1b0af6863e8

      Julia Jacklin

      Black Belt Eagle Scout

      Thu, June 06, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $13.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, June 7

  • Saturday, June 8

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/497845/564/564?s=ee74fb8ad3988d0f390bf6aef2a67cf6865699d231f96d50f505563900b36a25

      Jamila Woods

      Nitty Scott

      Sat, June 08, 2019

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, June 9

  • Monday, June 10

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/480927/564/564?s=57d6ed6302dcc2917b2e7c9b30a543013ced5c1f9a78a6c3aed43a91a1410b1d

      The Felice Brothers

      Johnathan Rice

      Mon, June 10, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Tuesday, June 11

  • Wednesday, June 12

  • Thursday, June 13

  • Friday, June 14

  • Saturday, June 15

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/563005/564/564?s=3dd63bdef29b42e4287a947058a209c1d06b2b651610bdbdec22ffef84b8c588

      Culture Abuse

      Tony Molina, Dare, High

      Sat, June 15, 2019

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00 18 & Over

Please rotate your device