• Sunday, September 16

  • Monday, September 17

  • Tuesday, September 18

  • Wednesday, September 19

  • Thursday, September 20

  • Friday, September 21

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/159731/564/564?s=fcaad9eb0baf12216389702d1901b45dba60e3f206e3dd6609b1b17a85d05aae

      New Orleans Burlesque Fest

      Mondo Burlesque

      Fri, September 21, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: $20.00 - $40.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, September 22

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/159735/564/564?s=371f076592cecb942e3a7e2d3866375c14a00210aa1f39f1144bd14201218441

      New Orleans Burlesque Fest

      Queen Of Burlesque Competition

      Sat, September 22, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: $30.00 - $50.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, September 23

  • Monday, September 24

  • Tuesday, September 25

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/141407/564/564?s=dabe836fbc6d17858525f07cce535681be75954ea93b2b3f7ab1bfacbc37785f

      Lord Huron

      Tue, September 25, 2018

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: $31.50 - $45.00 All Ages

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/233121/564/564?s=bd0f5be2b78679d4c11e3eb39c54275a044546518daefaa15bacaccb78a26cf0

      Sons of an Illustrious Father

      Tue, September 25, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, September 26

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/157803/564/564?s=4ede60015654d63a9ca71446051cf052986c4a9daa1b2de6a8886f53edf90346

      The Decemberists

      Wed, September 26, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: $39.50 - $189.00 All Ages

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/172479/564/564?s=8188487afc1e95c6dc6ce74b10c97693d2b11fcab290adeda8e2995c48dc60bf

      Future Generations

      Zuli

      Wed, September 26, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $10.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, September 27

  • Friday, September 28

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/131639/564/564?s=29e26b6fdb58a949b993fb6ca312a00482ffafdf01ad04167feee9454f103e20

      Tom Segura

      Fri, September 28, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: $34.50 - $55.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, September 29

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/131645/564/564?s=95e9ef99dae8c49c5c501701dbdbd6fa0b489cae1740727e1c159859ecb0f24b

      Saturday Early Show

      Tom Segura

      Sat, September 29, 2018

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      All Ages

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/131661/564/564?s=7c5225c8e1dde5ba097e9d67ac9da45573e623edd34377503f2cbb855c6458ba

      Saturday Late Show

      Tom Segura

      Sat, September 29, 2018

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: $34.50 - $55.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, September 30

  • Monday, October 1

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/223763/564/564?s=c6f7755ad20a9889f5de132b5c53ae883d9a09641b810b2e87b0fe2dcc5e1c00

      A Hawk and a Hacksaw

      Mon, October 01, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 18 & Over

  • Tuesday, October 2

  • Wednesday, October 3

  • Thursday, October 4

  • Friday, October 5

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/198365/564/564?s=7f4386e04cb7737142df4164b4ff7609a4df87b6e792b64a5d3aa58dde6be195

      : Ah Via Musicom Tour

      Eric Johnson

      Fri, October 05, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: $27.50 - $65.00 All Ages

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/223869/564/564?s=d94f70f3a75415b6a38172d3af51941dab9c386dda24931df3caf0a8dd612ccd

      Hinds

      Fri, October 05, 2018

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, October 6

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/161825/564/564?s=bab967924463c9a945b24e8bb8845fba130f1541ac330b85229ae5ba9ee79cc4

      Father John Misty

      King Tuff

      Sat, October 06, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: $40.00 - $60.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, October 7

  • Monday, October 8

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/196095/564/564?s=74c2c88779e52f712dc196844c16d295bb2bbe0a98bc293205ecb39d01294edb

      Molly Burch

      Mon, October 08, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 18 & Over

  • Tuesday, October 9

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/183391/564/564?s=88c5ecb6d6738c2ebcded989b576b4a3ae5c16b51a711ee0c4018c347016dcb7

      Public Image Ltd (PiL)

      Tue, October 09, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: $35.00 - $50.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$55.00 All Ages

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/232767/564/564?s=69fdec01383dec894326af1e336ab4a87dd9dc320a3c36fc57f5a746aff2401a

      Windhand

      Satan's Satyrs

      Tue, October 09, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, October 10

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/182335/564/564?s=1368bff922232b12c5d1f92b56d07ea5433e87b9ce89784c72be7897a299e258

      The Nude Party

      Wed, October 10, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, October 11

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/191639/564/564?s=5a91459a9fd4d142911f9847cf545c151b88b0bfa508242a6301cc1cf4db769c

      Pile

      The Spirit Of The Beehive

      Thu, October 11, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $10.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, October 12

  • Saturday, October 13

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/224105/564/564?s=3873da06ca05b6ce614ccd5a469677861232caa88b43451477a27bc1c12cc383

      Family and Friends

      Sat, October 13, 2018

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 18 & Over

Please rotate your device