• Sunday, November 11

  • Monday, November 12

  • Tuesday, November 13

  • Wednesday, November 14

  • Thursday, November 15

  • Friday, November 16

  • Saturday, November 17

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/239301/564/564?s=b31adb8ebf2f6a71f61c65ca2fdcdca581bb53037ade222a8273a9e2976335cc

      Low Cut Connie

      Ruby Boots

      Sat, November 17, 2018

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, November 18

  • Monday, November 19

  • Tuesday, November 20

  • Wednesday, November 21

  • Thursday, November 22

  • Friday, November 23

  • Saturday, November 24

  • Sunday, November 25

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/269287/564/564?s=4e1f4f55ca285bf4a9e5ecc1ccddc9d8644d94a2da10f4ecb9e656805d0136ff

      Oshun

      Sun, November 25, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Monday, November 26

  • Tuesday, November 27

  • Wednesday, November 28

  • Thursday, November 29

  • Friday, November 30

  • Saturday, December 1

  • Sunday, December 2

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/269203/564/564?s=e56d22c1f12ae18b91008c1a143a684fb60c803c1aa7e946016452b8800ab0cb

      BRONCHO

      Sun, December 02, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 18 & Over

  • Monday, December 3

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/331953/564/564?s=aafe4686fc64c7aa65fe7e627cc53d24d15661a70f48bbb492d6f3277b6f9036

      Born Ruffians

      Little Junior

      Mon, December 03, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $15.00 Over 18s Only

  • Tuesday, December 4

  • Wednesday, December 5

  • Thursday, December 6

    • https://www.terminal5nyc.com/media/image/336553/564/564?s=8326cf6142763f74e7936aab36516834275a493e5ce2eb219c151ce8cc5229cd

      Wild Pink

      Thu, December 06, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, December 7

  • Saturday, December 8

Please rotate your device